My room.

I want to show you some changes I made in my room!

Pretty excited about them:

1. Here is my new light (I ordered it, but it hasn’t arrived yet):

2. And this is my new wallpaper:

(sorry about the wrong rotation, but it seems that it’s not possible to put it in the right way…anyway, I think you can  have an idea of how it looks like either way!)

+

I’ve just found these images about wallpapers, very very nice. Enjoy!

Found them here and here.

So…what do you think?

xx

2 thoughts on “My room.

  1. The white lamp/chandelier is really bad ass. Where did you find it? Also, I love the green and white wallpaper, very fun without being too overwhelming.

  2. Hey! thank you, glad you like them!
    I’ve been looking for a chandelier for about a month, so I checked many websites and catalogues before finding this great one (http://www.slamp.it/it/home.html)
    and the wallpaper is actually grey and white (the quality of the picture is quite bad, I have to buy a new camera asap 🙂 ), it’s kind of 70’s style, I’m really satisfied with that as well.
    Thanks for the comment!!

Leave a Reply

