Time for the awards…

As I got other two nominations, it’s time to thank and nominate other people!

Sooo…

First, I’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blogger award!

Many many thanks to The Raw Edit for appreciating my blog and nominating me…so kind!

And here are the rules:

  •  Thank the person who gave you this award.
  •  Include a link to their blog.
  •  Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
  •  Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award — you might include a link to this site.
  •  Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

It’s actually really hard to nominate 15 bloggers and write 7 things about me -again!-

So,

1. Sparkling water is better than still

2. I like wallpapers

3. I want to go back to Australia

4. My favorite pizza is Margherita

5. My grandpa is from Sardinia

6. I’m feeling a bit sad today

7. I can’t decide whether my favorite season is spring or fall

And this is done!

Let’s nominate 15 awesome bloggers!

1- Charming Trinity

2- Never contrary

3- ,

4- Sage x Clare

5- Havana Hyde

6- Pursuit of food

7- Little London Observationist

8- The Raw Edit

(really 15??!)

9- Print and Pattern

10- I like to see

11- Chameleonic

12- Freshwallstreet

13- Sadie & Dasie

14- 365 til 30

15- nyc pretty

Now I just need to communicate all this people I nominated them…lot of stuff to do!

Ok, I’ll write about the other nomination in another post.

Have a nice day!

xx

3 thoughts on “Time for the awards…

  1. Congratulations on your awards! Thank you very, very much for nominating my blog as well. I am so happy that you enjoy it and I cannot tell you how much I appreciate the visit and this nomination.

    Have a wonderful day!

    Daniela.

  2. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award « havanahyde

Leave a Reply

