Near Mello

xx

Errant Impulses

nearmellomed

It’s been a while since I did one of these (this is like rough, and shoot).  I do like it….hahah, I spent so much time on Mello and then almost no time on Near, poor Near.  I spent a long time on his hands at least.

It’s snowing, so of course I draw Near.  I like how his hair turned out.  I also like how Mello’s leather came out – that was a surprise.  Technically that is his leg (they are in a similar position to this one...because why would I come up with anything new, hahah).

….

I want them to get alooooooong!

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

